A Warm Welcome

Hello there *extension of friendship*. Welcome to my blog “A Typical Tuesday”. For quite some time, I’ve wanted to have a place that I could just be my weird self freely, and connect with other unique rays of sunshine. Originally I wanted a YouTube channel where I could vlog, do reviews, do makeup tutorials, let’s plays; but one way or another Life has a tendency to get in the way. And when it boils down to it, What would I do? I have no idea how to record things, I don’t have a laptop anymore, my makeup leaves something to be desired, and quite honestly I’m nothing extraordinary. I’m in my second year of college, unsure of what I’m studying, and quite honestly not thrilled at how my life is turning out. And here’s where it changes.

In the words of Coach from “Left 4 Dead 2”, “I am sick and tired, of being sick and tired”. I want to start something I can be proud of- regardless of the outcome, something that I can look back on. I want to start something where people can connect, smile, and laugh. And that’s what I’m going to try to do, I make no promises, but I invite you to take a journey through a typical Tuesday.

One thought on “A Warm Welcome

  1. It is the best time to makе ѕome pⅼans forr the future
    and it is time to be hɑppy.I hɑve read this post
    and if I ϲould I want to suggezt yⲟu some interesting thіngs
    or tips. Perhaps үou can write next articles referringg to this article.
    I wish to гead even more tһіngs about it!

Leave a Reply

